Cookie Accept
Our website uses cookies

This website uses own cookies and third party cookies to guarantee you the best possible browsing experience and to send individual advertising messages. Data protection.

HOTLINE: 06024 / 6718 0 (Ma-vr 9.00-18.00 uur)
Foreign countries: +49 6024 6718 0

Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe (Lesser Antilles) / Caribbean

Guadeloupe is a group of nine islands of the Lesser Antilles on the northern edge of the Leeward Islands in the Caribbean.
Guadeloupe is a fully integrated part of France and therefore part of the European Union.
Basse-Terre is the capital of the Caribbean island and the French overseas departments of Guadeloupe. It has 14,000 inhabitants and is located at the foot of the active volcano Soufriere in the southwest of the island of the same-named island part Basse-Terre.

Routelijst naar de vluchthaven Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe (Lesser Antilles) / Caribbean

13 Routes:
Aankomsthaven: Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe (Lesser Antilles)


  • Number of nights

  • Doelen van bestemming
  • Travel destination country
  • Vertrekhaven
  • Haven van bestemming
  • Aankomsthaven

  • Rederij
  • Schepen
  • Boordtaal
  • Beoordelingen

  • Thema´s
  • Ship type
* De korting geldt voor de (voormalige) catalogusprijs van de organisator